events

Bagels & Books, The Weight of Ink
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 10 AM
|
Mande JCC of Palm Beach, FL
|
Celebrity Bookclub
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7 PM
|
Newtonville Books
|
National Jewish Book Award Ceremony and Dinner
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6:30 PM
|
The Prince George Ballroom, 15 East 27th St, NYC
|
National Jewish Book Award Luncheon
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 1 PM
|
Touro College, NYC
|
A Celebration of Jewish Books
Sunday, March 11, 2018, 12:15 PM
|
Temple Emanu-el Streicker Center
|
Books & Bagels, The Weight of Ink
Sunday, March 18, 2018, 9:30 AM
|
Beth Shalom Rodfei Zedek, Chester CT
|
The Weight of Ink
Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:45 AM
|
Jewish Federation of the Berkshires
|
Facing History in Ourselves
Monday, March 26, 6 PM
|
Andover Newton/Wilson Chapel
|
Grub Street Muse and the Marketplace
Sunday, April 8, 2018, 10 AM
|
Boston Park Plaza Hotel
|
Loyola University
Monday, April 9, 2018, time TBA
|
TBA
|
Newburyport Literary Festival
Saturday, April 28, 2018, time TBA
|
TBA
|
Craft on Draft: an Evening of Good Fiction and Good Drink
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7:00 PM
|
Kickstand Cafe in Arlington, MA
|
Melbourne Jewish Book Week
Saturday, May 5-Monday May 7, times TBA
|
St. Kilda Town Hall
|
Bar Ilan International Writing Conference
Sunday, May 13-Tuesday, May 15, times TBA
|
Bar Ilan University
|
Langley-Adams Library
Monday, June 11, 2018, 6:30 PM
|
Langley-Adams Library, Groveland MA
|
Unpacking the Book: Jewish Writers in Conversation
Thursday, June 14, 7pm
|
The Jewish Museum in New York City (1109 5th Avenue)
|
Jewish Festival of Books
Sunday, July 29, 2018, time TBA
|
Great Barrington, MA
|

"The Weight of Ink tells of the struggle and the triumph of a woman trying to do justice ot the largeness of her intellect and ambition. As audacious in its conception as it is brilliant in its execution."
— Rebecca Newberger Goldstein, author of Betraying Spinoza